PP 22 Chakwal Election 2002 Result

PP-22 Chakwal Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-22 Chakwal III with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP22 detail and full result with vote details.  Syed Muhammad Taqleed Raza Shah was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-22 District Chakwal in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP22 Chakwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Muhammad Taqleed Raza Shah



Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan



Palwasha Bahram Khan



Malik Habib Khan




PP 22 Chakwal Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-22 Chakwal total candidates names . The name candidates are Syed Muhammad Taqleed Raza Shah, Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan, Palwasha Bahram Khan and Malik Habib Khan .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-22 Chakwal
General Election 2008 Result of PP-22 Chakwal

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com