PP 211 Lodhran Election 2002 Result

PP-211 Lodhran Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-211 Lodhran V with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP211 detail and full result with vote details.  Syed Muhammad Rafi-ud-Din Bukhari was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-211 District Lodhran in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP211 Lodhran

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Muhammad Rafi-ud-Din Bukhari



Aziz ur Rehman Khan Baloch



Syed Qutab Ali Qutabi




PP 211 Lodhran Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-211 Lodhran total candidates names . The name candidates are Syed Muhammad Rafi-ud-Din Bukhari, Aziz ur Rehman Khan Baloch and Syed Qutab Ali Qutabi .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-211 Lodhran
General Election 2008 Result of PP-211 Lodhran

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com