NA 7 Charsadda Election 2002 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-7 Charsadda I Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of NA-7 Charsadda 1 with votes detail of General Election 2002. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of Pakistan .Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah was elected MNA from N.A-7 Charsadda-1 in the general election 2002.


Complete Result of NA7 Charsadda

Candidate Name Party Votes

Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah



Asfandyar Wali Khan