NA 27 Lakki Marwat Election 2002 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-27 Lakki Marwat Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of NA-27 Lakki Marwat with votes detail of General Election 2002. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of Pakistan .HMaulana Amanullah Khan was elected MNA from N.A-27 Lakki Marwat in the general election 2002.


Complete Result of NA27 Lakki Marwat

Candidate Name Party Votes

Maulana Amanullah Khan



Anwar Saifullah Khan