PF 9 Nowshera General Election 1997 Result

PF-9 Nowshera Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-9 Nowshera with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general Election 1997 of PF 9 Nowshera M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of Pakistani Muslim League (Nawaz) , Pakistan Peoples Party , Awami National Party, PPP , PML-N , JUI-F and ANP candidate. Mian Iftikhar Hussain was elected MPA from P.F- 9 District Nowshera in the general Election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PF9 Nowshera

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Iftikhar Hussain



Haji Noor Muhammad Khan



PF 9 Nowshera Election 1997 Result

PF-9 Nowshera ResultPF-9 Nowshera general Election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Iftikhar Hussain and Haji Noor Muhammad Khan who contested Election 1997 from PF-9 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1997 NWFP / KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |