PF 40 Haripur General Election 1997 Result

PF-40 Haripur Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-40 Haripur with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general Election 1997 of PF 40 Haripur M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of Pakistani Muslim League (Nawaz) , Pakistan Peoples Party , Awami National Party, PPP , PML-N , JUI-F and ANP candidate. Yousif Ayub Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 40 District Haripur in the general Election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PF40 Haripur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Yousaf Ayub Khan



Babar Nawaz Khan



Raja Muhammad Zubair Khan



PF 40 Haripur Election 1997 Result

PF-40 Haripur ResultPF-40 Haripur general Election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Yousaf Ayub Khan, Babar Nawaz Khan and Raja Muhammad Zubair Khan who contested Election 1997 from PF-40 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1997 NWFP / KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |