PB 40 Gawadar General Election 1997 Result

PB-40 Gawadar Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-40 Gawadar with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PB 40 Gawadar M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F, JWP, PNP , PMAP and BNM-H , Balochistan National Party, Jamhuri Wattan Party, Balochistan National Movement Hayee, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Muslim League (N) and Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) candidate. Mir Abdul Ghafoor Kalmati was elected MPA from P.B- 40 District Gawadar in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PB40 Gawadar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Abdul Ghafoor Kalmati



Abid Raheem Suhrabi



Hussain Ashraf



Muhammad Naseem Baloch



Nuzrat Kalamati



PB 40 Gawadar Election 1997 Result

PB-40 Gawadar ResultPB-40 Gawadar general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mir Abdul Ghafoor Kalamati, Abid Rahim Suhrabi, Hussain Ashraf, Muhammad Naseem Baloch and Nuzrat Kalamati who contested election 1997 from PB-40 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com