PB 31 Khuzdar General Election 1997 Result

PB-31 Khuzdar Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-31 Khuzdar with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PB 31 Khuzdar M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F, JWP, PNP , PMAP and BNM-H , Balochistan National Party, Jamhuri Wattan Party, Balochistan National Movement Hayee, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Muslim League (N) and Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) candidate. Sardar Muhammad Akhtar Mengal was elected MPA from P.B- 31 District Khuzdar in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PB31 Khuzdar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Muhammad Akhtar Mengal



Muhammad Naseeb



Khair Jan Baloch



PB 31 Khuzdar Election 1997 Result

PB-31 Khuzdar ResultPB-31 Khuzdar general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Muhammad Akhtar Jan Mengal, Muhammad Naseeb and Khair Jan Baloch who contested election 1997 from PB-31 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com