PB 25 Kachhi General Election 1997 Result

PB-25 Kachhi Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-25 Kachhi with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PB 25 Kachhi M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F, JWP, PNP , PMAP and BNM-H , Balochistan National Party, Jamhuri Wattan Party, Balochistan National Movement Hayee, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Muslim League (N) and Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) candidate. Sardar Mir Chakar Khan Domki was elected MPA from P.B- 25 District Kachhi in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PB25 Kachhi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Mir Chakar Khan Domki



Doctor Abdul Hayee Baloch



Abdul Qadir Alias Babul Khan



PB 25 Kachhi Election 1997 Result

PB-25 Kachhi ResultPB-25 Kachhi general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Meer Chakar Khan Domki , Dr. Abdul Hayee Baloch and Abdul Qadir Alias Babul Khan who contested election 1997 from PB-25 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com