PB 19 Dera Bugti General Election 1997 Result

PB-19 Dera Bugti Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-19 Dera Bugti with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PB 19 Dera Bugti M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F, JWP, PNP , PMAP and BNM-H , Balochistan National Party, Jamhuri Wattan Party, Balochistan National Movement Hayee, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Muslim League (N) and Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) candidate. Nawabzada Saleem Akbar Bugti was elected MPA from P.B- 19 District Dera Bugti in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PB19 Dera Bugti

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawabzada Saleem Akbar Bugti



Gul Nawaz Bugti



PB 19 Dera Bugti Election 1997 Result

PB-19 Dera Bugti ResultPB-19 Dera Bugti general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Nawabzada Salim Akbar Bugti and Gul Nawaz Bugti who contested election 1997 from PB-19 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com