Candidate Result National Assembly Election 1993

Election 1993 Full Result MNA Seats

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in Pakistani general election 1993 from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 1993 was held on 6 October 1993 .Detail Result of election and party position in National Assembly Pakistan. MNA seats of N.A full result with vote details. National Assembly of Pakistan in the result of election 1993. The name of final confirmed result of candidate from all Districts of Pakistan MNA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of National Assembly of election 1993 . Consolidated result of all national assembly constituencies of Pakistan. We provide detail result of Constituency of National assembly with detail result .We provide detail result of Constituency of national assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

National Assembly Pakistan Election 1993 Result

NA-1 Peshawar
NA-2 Peshawar
NA-3 Peshawar
NA-4 Peshawar
NA-5 Charsadda
NA-6 Mardan
NA-7 Mardan
NA-8 Swabi
NA-9 Kohat
NA-10 Karak
NA-11 Abottabad
NA-12 Abottabad
NA-13 Abottabad
NA-14 Mansehra
NA-15 Mansehra
NA-16 Mansehra
NA-17 Kohistan
NA-18 Dera Ismail Khan
NA-19 Bannu
NA-20 Bannu
NA-21 Swat
NA-22 Swat
NA-23 Swat
NA-24 Chitral
NA-25 Dir
NA-26 Malakand
NA-27 Trial Area
NA-28 Trial Area
NA-29 Trial Area
NA-30 Trial Area
NA-31 Trial Area
NA-32 Trial Area
NA-33 Trial Area
NA-34 Trial Area
NA-35 Islamabad
NA-36 Rawalpindi
NA-37 Rawalpindi
NA-38 Rawalpindi
NA-39 Rawalpindi
NA-40 Rawalpindi
NA-41 Attock
NA-42 Attock
NA-43 Chakwal
NA-44 Chakwal
NA-45 Jhelum
NA-46 Jhelum
NA-47 Sargodha
NA-48 Sargodha
NA-49 Sargodha
NA-50 Sargodha
NA-51 Sargodha cum Khushab
NA-52 Khushab
NA-53 Mianwali
NA-54 Mianwali
NA-55 Bhakkar
NA-56 Bhakkar
NA-57 Faisalabad
NA-58 Faisalabad
NA-59 Faisalabad
NA-60 Faisalabad
NA-61 Faisalabad
NA-62 Faisalabad
NA-63 Faisalabad
NA-64 Faisalabad
NA-65 Faisalabad
NA-66 Jhang
NA-67 Jhang
NA-68 Jhang
NA-69 Jhang
NA-70 Jhang
NA-71 Toba Tek Singh
NA-72 Toba Tek Singh
NA-73 Toba Tek Singh
NA-74 Gujranwala
NA-75 Gujranwala
NA-76 Gujranwala
NA-77 Gujranwala
NA-78 Gujranwala
NA-79 Gujranwala
NA-80 Gujrat
NA-81 Gujrat
NA-82 Gujrat
NA-83 Gujrat
NA-84 Gujrat
NA-85 Sialkot
NA-86 Sialkot
NA-87 Sialkot
NA-88 Sialkot
NA-89 Sialkot
NA-90 Sialkot
NA-91 Sialkot
NA-92 Lahore
NA-93 Lahore
NA-94 Lahore
NA-95 Lahore
NA-96 Lahore
NA-97 Lahore
NA-98 Lahore
NA-99 Lahore
NA-100 Lahore
NA-101 Sheikhupura
NA-102 Sheikhupura
NA-103 Sheikhupura
NA-104 Sheikhupura
NA-105 Sheikhupura
NA-106 Kasur
NA-107 Kasur
NA-108 Kasur
NA-109 Kasur
NA-110 Okara
NA-111 Okara
NA-112 Okara
NA-113 Okara
NA-114 Multan
NA-115 Multan
NA-116 Multan
NA-117 Multan
NA-118 Multan
NA-119 Multan
NA-120 Multan cum Khanewal
NA-121 Khanewal
NA-122 Khanewal
NA-123 Khanewal
NA-124 Sahiwal
NA-125 Sahiwal
NA-126 Sahiwal
NA-127 Sahiwal
NA-128 Sahiwal
NA-129 Vehari
NA-130 Vehari
NA-131 Vehari
NA-132 Dera Ghazi Khan
NA-133 Dera Ghazi Khan
NA-134 Rajanpur
NA-135 Muzaffargarh
NA-136 Muzaffargarh
NA-137 Muzaffargarh
NA-138 Muzaffargarh
NA-139 Layyah
NA-140 Layyah
NA-141 Bahawalpur
NA-142 Bahawalpur
NA-143 Bahawalpur
NA-144 Bahawalnagar
NA-145 Bahawalnagar
NA-146 Bahawalnagar
NA-147 Rahim Yar Khan
NA-148 Rahim Yar Khan
NA-149 Rahim Yar Khan
NA-150 Rahim Yar Khan
NA-151 Sukkur
NA-152 Sukkur
NA-153 Sukkur
NA-154 Shikarpur
NA-155 Shikarpur
NA-156 Jacobabad
NA-157 Jacobabad
NA-158 Nawabshah
NA-159 Nawabshah
NA-160 Nawabshah
NA-161 Nawabshah
NA-162 Khairpur
NA-163 Khairpur
NA-164 Larkana
NA-165 Larkana
NA-166 Larkana
NA-167 Hyderabad
NA-168 Hyderabad
NA-169 Hyderabad
NA-170 Hyderabad
NA-171 Hyderabad
NA-172 Badin
NA-173 Badin
NA-174 Tharparkar
NA-175 Tharparkar
NA-176 Tharparkar
NA-177 Dadu
NA-178 Dadu
NA-179 Dadu
NA-180 Sanghar
NA-181 Sanghar
NA-182 Thatta
NA-183 Thatta
NA-184 Karachi West
NA-185 Karachi West
NA-186 Karachi Central
NA-187 Karachi Central
NA-188 Karachi Central
NA-189 Karachi South
NA-190 Karachi South
NA-191 Karachi South
NA-192 Karachi East
NA-193 Karachi East
NA-194 Karachi East
NA-195 Karachi East
NA-196 Karachi East
NA-197 Quetta cum Chagai
NA-198 Pishin
NA-199 Loralai
NA-200 Zhob
NA-201 Kachhi
NA-202 Sibbi cum Kohlu cum Dera Bugti cum Ziarat
NA-203 Jaffarabad
NA-204 Kalat cum Kharan
NA-205 Khuzdar
NA-206 Lasbela cum Gwadur
NA-207 Turbat cum Panjgur


Election 1993 Result Details of National Assembly Pakistan

Election 1993General Election of Pakistan 1993 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live updated general election 1993 result. National Assembly seats from N.A 1 to NA 207. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1993. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |