PF 78 Dir General Election 1993 Result

PF-78 Dir Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-78 Dir with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general Election 1993 of PF 78 Dir M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of Pakistani Muslim League (Nawaz) , Pakistan Peoples Party , Awami National Party, PPP , PML-N , IJM, MDM , JUI-F , ANP and PDA candidate. Bakhat Baidar was elected MPA from P.F- 78 District Dir in the general Election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PF78 Dir

Candidate Name

Party Name


Bakhat Baidar



Doctor Zakir Ullah Khan



Abdur Rehman Khan



PF 78 Dir Election 1993 Result

PF-78 Dir ResultPF-78 Dir general Election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Bakhat Baidar, Doctor Zakir Ullah Khan and Abdul Rahman Khan who contested Election 1993 from PF-78 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1993 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |