PF 49 Battagram General Election 1993 Result

PF-49 Battagram Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-49 Battagram with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general Election 1993 of PF 49 Battagram M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of Pakistani Muslim League (Nawaz) , Pakistan Peoples Party , Awami National Party, PPP , PML-N , IJM, MDM , JUI-F , ANP and PDA candidate. Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 49 District Battagram in the general Election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PF49 Battagram

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan



Muhammad Zarin Khan



Fateh Muhammad Khan



PF 49 Battagram Election 1993 Result

PF-49 Battagram ResultPF-49 Battagram general Election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Zareen Khan and Fateh Muhammad Khan who contested Election 1993 from PF-49 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1993 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |