PF 33 Karak General Election 1993 Result

PF-33 Karak Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-33 Karak with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general Election 1993 of PF 33 Karak M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of Pakistani Muslim League (Nawaz) , Pakistan Peoples Party , Awami National Party, PPP , PML-N , IJM, MDM , JUI-F , ANP and PDA candidate. Malik Zaffar Azam was elected MPA from P.F- 33 District Karak in the general Election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PF33 Karak

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Zaffar Azam



Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan



Muhammad Ayub Khattak



Inayatullah Khan



Jamal Khan



PF 33 Karak Election 1993 Result

PF-33 Karak ResultPF-33 Karak general Election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Zaffar Azam, Nawab Zada Mohsin Ali Khan, Muhammad Ayub Khattak, Inayat Ullah Khan and Jamal Khan who contested Election 1993 from PF-33 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1993 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |