PB 12 Loralai General Election 1993 Result

PB-12 Loralai Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-12 Loralai with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of PB 12 Loralai M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F JWP, PNP and BNM candidate. Meer Tariq Mahmood Khetran was elected MPA from P.B- 12 District Loralai in the general election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PB12 Loralai

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Tariq Mahmood Khetran



Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran



Gulzar Khan



Mir Abdul Kareem



PB 12 Loralai Election 1993 Result

PB-12 Loralai ResultPB-12 Loralai general election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mir Tariq Mehmood Khetran, Sardar Abdur Rahman Khetran, Gulzar Khan and Mir Abdul Karim who contested election 1993 from PB-12 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com