PB 39 Turbat General Election 1990 Result

PB-39 Turbat Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-39 Turbat with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PB 39 Turbat M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , IJI , JUI and PAI candidate. Meer Muhammad Ali Rind was elected MPA from P.B- 39 District Turbat in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PB39 Turbat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Muhammad Ali Rind



Muhammad Akram



Meer Ghulam Nabi Gichki



Haji Muhammad Khan



PB 39 Turbat Election 1990 Result

PB-39 Turbat ResultPB-39 Turbat general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Ali Rind, Muhammad Akram, Mir Ghulam Nabi Gichki and Haji Muhammad Khan who contested election 1990 from PB-39 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1990 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com