PB 29 Kalat General Election 1990 Result

PB-29 Kalat Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-29 Kalat with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PB 29 Kalat M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , IJI , JUI and PAI candidate. Mir Israrullah Zahri was elected MPA from P.B- 29 District Kalat in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PB29 Kalat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Israrullah Zehri



Molvi Ghulam Mustafa



Mir Ahmed Khan



Abdul Karim



PB 29 Kalat Election 1990 Result

PB-29 Kalat ResultPB-29 Kalat general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mir Israr Ullah Zehri , Molvi Ghulam Mustafa, Mir Ahmad Khan and Abdul Karim who contested election 1990 from PB-29 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1990 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com