PB 19 Dera Bugti General Election 1990 Result

PB-19 Dera Bugti Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-19 Dera Bugti with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PB 19 Dera Bugti M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , IJI , JUI and PAI candidate. Nawab Muhammad Akbar Khan Bugti was elected MPA from P.B- 19 District Dera Bugti in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PB19 Dera Bugti

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawab Muhammad Akbar Khan Bugti


Un Contested

PB 19 Dera Bugti Election 1990 Result

PB-19 Dera Bugti ResultPB-19 Dera Bugti general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Nawab Muhammad Akbar Khan Bugti was only candidate so he elected MPA unopposed in election 1990 from PB-19 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1990 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com