NA 168 Hyederabad Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-168 Hyederabad II Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-168 Hyederabad II with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan . Aftab Ahmad Sheikh was elected MNA from N.A-168 Hyederabad II in the general election 1988.


G.E 1988 Complete Result of NA-168 Hyederabad

Candidate Name Party Votes

Aftab Ahmad Sheikh