NA 143 Bahawalpur Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-143 Bahawalpur III  Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-143 Bahawalpur III with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan .Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gardezi was elected MNA from N.A-143  Bahawalpur III in the general election 1988.


Complete Result of NA-143 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gardezi