NA 142 Bahawalpur Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-142 Bahawalpur II  Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-142 Bahawalpur II with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan .Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik was elected MNA from N.A-142  Bahawalpur II in the general election 1988.


Complete Result of NA-142 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik