NA 138 Muzaffargarh Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-138 Muzaffargarh IV  Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-138 Muzaffargarh IV with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan . Ghulam Mustafa Khar was elected MNA from N.A-138  Muzaffargarh IV in the general election 1988.


GE 1988 Complete Result of NA-138 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ghulam Muhammad Mustafa Khar



Mian Mahar Ahmad Gurmani



Mian Ghulam Abbas (Retired ) Independent 3313
Mian Tariq Ahmad Gurmani ( Retired ) IJI 836
Ghulam Muhammad Murtaza Khar (Retired) Independent 428
Abdul Rehman Independent 361