NA 121 Khanewal Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-121 Khanewal I  Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-121 Khanewal I with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan .Mehar Muhammad Iqbal Hiraj was elected MNA from N.A-121 Khanewal I in the general election 1988.


Complete Result of NA-121 Khanewal GE 88

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mahar Muhammad Iqbal Hiraj



Syed Fakhar Imam Shah