PF 80 Malakand Protected Area General Election 1985 Result

PF-80 Malakand Protected Area II Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-80 Malakand Protected Area with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 80 Malakand Protected Area M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Abdul Kamal Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 80 District Malakand Protected Area in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF80 Malakand Protected Area

Candidate Name


Abdul Kamal Khan


Ahmad Hussain Khan


Muhammad Naeem Khan


Khair ur Rahman


Muhammad Ikram


Muhammad Khadim Khan


Maumber Khan


Fazal Jamil


PF 80 Malakand Protected Area Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-80 Malakand Protected Area general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-80 were Abdul Kamal Khan, Ahmad Hussain Khan, Muhammad Naeem Khan, Khair ur Rehman, Muhammad Ikram, Muhammad Khadim Khan, Maumber Khan and Fazal Jamil with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |