PF 78 Chitral General Election 1985 Result

PF-78 Chitral II Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-78 Chitral with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 78 Chitral M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Said Ahmad was elected MPA from P.F- 78 District Chitral in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF78 Chitral

Candidate Name


Said Ahmad


Noor Alam Khan


Zain ul Abidin


Muhammad Wazir


Sikandar ul Mulk


Muhammad Daboor Khan


Mouana Abdul Latif


Muhammad Shahabuddin


Qazi Muhammad Murad


Muhammad Arif


PF 78 Chitral Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-78 Chitral general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Said Ahmad, Noor Alam Khan, Zain-ul-Abidin, Muhammad Wazir, Sikandar-ul-Mulk, Muhammad Daboor Khan, Molana Abdul Latif, Muhammad Shahab Uddin, Qazi Muhammad Murad and Muhammad Arif with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |