PF 73 Dir General Election 1985 Result

PF-73 Dir II Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-73 Dir with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 73 Dir M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Doctor Muhammad Yaqoob Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 73 District Dir in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF73 Dir

Candidate Name


Dr. Muhammad Yaqoob Khan


Malik Abdul Wahid


Muhammad Rasheed Khan


PF 73 Dir Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-73 Dir general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-73 were Doctor Muhammad Yaqoob Khan, Abdul Wahid Malik and Muhammad Rashid Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |