PF 69 Swat General Election 1985 Result

PF-69 Swat VI Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-69 Swat with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 69 Swat M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Hamzullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 69 District Swat in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF69 Swat

Candidate Name


Hamzullah Khan


Shah Jehan


Haji Muhammad Saeed Shah


Liaqat Ali Khan


Muhammad Kareem Khan


Mian Shabir Ahmad


Alam Zaib


Haji Gujjar Khan




Haji Haq Nawaz Khan


PF 69 Swat Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-69 Swat general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-69 were Hamzullah Khan, Shah Jehan, Haji Muhammad Saeed Shah, Liaqat Ali Khan, Muhammad Karim Khan, Shabir Ahmad Mian, Alam Zaib, Haji Gujjar Khan, Niroz and Haji Haq Nawaz Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |