PF 62 Bannu General Election 1985 Result

PF-62 Bannu IV Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-62 Bannu with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 62 Bannu M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Muhammad Akram Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 62 District Bannu in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF62 Bannu

Candidate Name


Muhammad Akram Khan


Mashal Khan


Faqir Ali Muhammad


Khalid Latif


Hameedullah Jan


PF 62 Bannu Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-62 Bannu general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-62 were Muhammad Akram Khan, Mashal Khan, Faqir Ali Muhammad, Khalid Latif and Hameed Ullah Jan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |