PF 59 Bannu General Election 1985 Result

PF-59 Bannu I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-59 Bannu with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 59 Bannu M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Saadullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 59 District Bannu in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF59 Bannu

Candidate Name


Saadullah Khan


Sher Bahadur Khan alias Bahadur Khan


Malik Umar Daraz Khan


Abdul Rahman Shah


Rasool Niaz Khan


PF 59 Bannu Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-59 Bannu general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-59 were Saadullah Khan, Sher Bahadur Khan urf Bahadur Khan, Umer Daraz Khan Malik, Abdul Rehman Shah and Rasool Niaz Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |