PF 57 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 1985 Result

PF-57 Dera Ismail Khan IV Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-57 Dera Ismail Khan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 57 Dera Ismail Khan M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Haji Attaullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 57 District Dera Ismail Khan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF57 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidate Name


Haji Attaullah Khan


Sardar Akram U llah Khan


Sardar Aminullah Khan


Anayatullah Khan


Khurshid Alam Khan


Alahj Sardar Inayatullah Khan


Sardar Abdul Rasheed Khan


PF 57 Dera Ismail Khan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-57 Dera Ismail Khan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-57 were Haji Attaullah Khan, Sardar Akram Ullah Khan, Sardar Amin Ullah Khan, Inayatullah Khan, Khurshid Alam Khan, Alahj Sardar Inayatullah Khan and Sardar Abdul Rashid Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |