PF 55 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 1985 Result

PF-55 Dera Ismail Khan II Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-55 Dera Ismail Khan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 55 Dera Ismail Khan M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Javid Akbar Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 55 District Dera Ismail Khan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF55 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidate Name


Javed Akbar Khan


Atta ur Rehman Shah


Mureed Kazim


Hussain Bukhsh


Ali Muhammad


Paind Khan


Inayat Ullah




Ghulam Qadir


PF 55 Dera Ismail Khan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-55 Dera Ismail Khan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-55 were Javed Akbar Khan, Atta ur Rahman Shah, Murid Kazim, Hussain Bukhsh, Ali Muhammad, Paind Khan, Inayatullah, Asmat Ullah and Ghulam Qadir with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |