PF 52 Kohistan General Election 1985 Result

PF-52 Kohistan I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-52 Kohistan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 52 Kohistan M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Abdul Baqi was elected MPA from P.F- 52 District Kohistan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF52 Kohistan

Candidate Name


Abdul Baqi


Hizb ur Rahman


Mir Alam


Fazal Haq


Molvi Umar


Gul Shahzada


Haji Qadoor


Muhammad Hassan


Abdul Hanan


PF 52 Kohistan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-52 Kohistan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-52 were Abdul Baqi, Hizb ur Rahman, Mir Alam, Fazal Haq, Umar Molvi, Gul Shahzada, Haji Qadoor, Muhammad Hassan and Abdul Hanan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |