PF 45 Mansehra General Election 1985 Result

PF-45 Mansehra III Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-45 Mansehra with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 45 Mansehra M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Shahzada Gustasip Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 45 District Mansehra in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF45 Mansehra

Candidate Name


Shahzada Gustasip Khan


Sher Afzal Khan


Riaz Muhammad Khan


Haji Ghulam Sarwar Khan


Major (R) Mir Afzal Khan


Sajid Mumtaz Khan


Faqir Muhammad Khan


Muhammad Miskeen


PF 45 Mansehra Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-45 Mansehra general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-45 were Shahzada Gustasap Khan, Sher Afzal Khan, Riaz Muhammad Khan, Haji Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Major (R) Mir Afzal Khan, Sajid Mumtaz Khan, Faqir Muhammad Khan and Muhammad Miskeen with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |