PF 41 Abbottabad General Election 1985 Result

PF-41 Abbottabad VIII Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-41 Abbottabad with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 41 Abbottabad M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Raja Amanullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 41 District Abbottabad in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF41 Abbottabad

Candidate Name


Raja Amanullah Khan


Haji Muhammad Ashraf Khan


Dost Muhammad Khan


Asif Qazi


Khan Sajawal Khan


Khan Muhammad Ahsan Khan


Syed Lal Hussain Shah


Nasir Khan


Muhammad Nawaz Khan


Hafiz Muhammad Siddique


Haji Syed Munawar Shah


PF 41 Abbottabad Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-41 Abbottabad general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-41 were Raja Amanullah Khan, Haji Muhammad Ashraf Khan, Dost Muhammad Khan, Asif Qazi, Khan Sajawal Khan, Khan Muhammad Ahsan Khan, Syed Lal Hussain Shah, Nasir Khan, Muhammad Nawaz Khan, Hafiz Muhammad Siddiq and Haji Syed Munawar Shah with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |