PF 35 Abbottabad General Election 1985 Result

PF-35 Abbottabad II Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-35 Abbottabad with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 35 Abbottabad M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Sardar Mahtab Ahmad was elected MPA from P.F- 35 District Abbottabad in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF35 Abbottabad

Candidate Name


Sardar Mehtab Ahmad


Bashir Hussain Laghari


Syed Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi


Haji Muhammad Fareed Khan


Javed Qayoom Khan


Haji Khan Muhammad


Sardar Hafeez ur Rehman Abbasi


Haji Muhammad Irfan


Tahir Faraz Abbasi


Malik Taj Muhammad


Raja Habib ur Rahman


Muhammad Ayub Abbasi


PF 35 Abbottabad Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-35 Abbottabad general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-35 were Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Abbasi, Bashir Hussain Leghari, Syed Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi, Haji Muhammad Farid Khan, Javed Qayoom Khan, Haji Khan Muhammad, Sardar Hafizur Rahman Abbasi, Haji Muhammad Irfan, Tahir Faraz Abbasi, Malik Taj Muhammad, Raja Habib ur Rehman and Muhammad Ayob Abbasi with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |