PF 34 Abbottabad General Election 1985 Result

PF-34 Abbottabad I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-34 Abbottabad with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 34 Abbottabad M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Aman Ullah Khan Jadoon was elected MPA from P.F- 34 District Abbottabad in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF34 Abbottabad

Candidate Name


Amanullah Khan Jadoon


Abdul Rauf


Gul Hameed Khan


Abdul Rahman Gojar


Muhammad Ayub


Muhammad Ilyas


Sardar Baig


Muhammad Jahangir Khan


PF 34 Abbottabad Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-34 Abbottabad general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from Pk-34 were Aman Ullah Khan Jadoon, Abdul Rauf, Gul Hamid Khan, Abdul Rahman Gojar, Muhammad Ayub, Muhammad Ilyas, Sardar Baig and Muhammad Jehangir Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |