PF 32 karak General Election 1985 Result

PF-32 karak I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-32 karak with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 32 karak M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 32 District karak in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF32 karak

Candidate Name


Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan


Tahir Azam


Taj Muhammad Khan


Mumtaz Khan


Ghani ur Rehman


Hameed Ullah Khan


Nisar Ahmed


Taj Ahmad Khan


PF 32 karak Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-32 karak general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-32 were Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan, Tahir Azam, Taj Muhammad Khan, Mumtaz Khan, Ghani ur Rahman, Hamid Ullah Khan, Nisar Ahmed and Taj Ahmad Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |