PF 31 Kohat General Election 1985 Result

PF-31 Kohat IV Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-31 Kohat with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 31 Kohat M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Haji Muhammad Usman was elected MPA from P.F- 31 District Kohat in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF31 Kohat

Candidate Name


Haji Muhammad Usman


Muhammad Farid


Shabir Hussain


Syed Sultan Hussain




Wazir Badhshah


Captain (R) Shah Alam Khan


PF 31 Kohat Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-31 Kohat general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-31 were Haji Muhammad Usman, Muhammad Farid, Shabir Hussain, Syed Sultan Hussain, Kafayat Ullah, Wazir Badhshah and Captain (R) Shah Alam Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |