PF 28 Kohat General Election 1985 Result

PF-28 Kohat I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-28 Kohat with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 28 Kohat M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Mohbat Ali Zafar was elected MPA from P.F- 28 District Kohat in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF28 Kohat

Candidate Name


Muhbat Ali Zafar


Syed Sanaullah Shah


Manzoor ur Rehman


Bostan Khan


Shaukat Ali


Shujat Ali


PF 28 Kohat Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-28 Kohat general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-28 were Muhbat Ali Zafar, Syed Sanaullah Shah, Manzoor ur Rehman, Bostan Khan, Shaukat Ali and Shujat Ali with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |