PF 19 Mardan General Election 1985 Result

PF-19 Mardan III Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-19 Mardan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 19 Mardan M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Muhammad Iftikhar Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 19 District Mardan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF19 Mardan

Candidate Name


Muhammad Iftikhar Khan


Said Rehman Mohmand


Sher Aslam Khan


Feroz Din Khan


Muhammad Nawaz Khan


Haji Mir Alam Khan


Shams ul Haq


Ghulam Sharif


Saleh ur Rahman


PF 19 Mardan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-19 Mardan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from Pk-19 were Muhammad Iftikhar Khan, Said Rahman Mohmand, Sher Aslam Khan, Fairoz Din Khan, Muhammad Nawaz Khan, Haji Mir Alam Khan, Shams ul Haq, Ghulam Sharif and Saleh ur Rehman with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |