PF 17 Mardan General Election 1985 Result

PF-17 Mardan I Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-17 Mardan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 17 Mardan M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Manzoor Hussain was elected MPA from P.F- 17 District Mardan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF17 Mardan

Candidate Name


Syed Manzoor Hussain


Javed Shah


Mistri Haji Aziz Uddin


Ikram Ullah Shahid


Major (R) Pervez Khan


PF 17 Mardan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-17 Mardan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-17 were Syed Manzoor Hussain, Javed Shah, Mistri Haji Aziz ud Din, Ikramullah Shahid and Major (Rtd) Pervez Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |