PF 15 Peshawar General Election 1985 Result

PF-15 Peshawar XV Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-15 Peshawar with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 15 Peshawar M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Anayat Ali Shah was elected MPA from P.F- 15 District Peshawar in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF15 Peshawar

Candidate Name


Syed Inayat Ali Shah


Nawab Ali Khan


Sherzada Khan


Mir Bashir Khan


Shaheen Shah Shaheen


Niaz Muhammad Khan


Qazi Ehsan ul Haq


Sar Zamin Khan


Bakhat Baz Khan


PF 15 Peshawar Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-15 Peshawar general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-15 were Inayat Ali Shah Syed, Nawab Ali Khan, Sherzada Khan, Mir Bashir Khan, Shaheen Shah Shaheen, Niaz Muhammad Khan, Ehsan-ul-Haq Qazi, Sarzamin Khan and Bakhat Baz Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |