PF 14 Peshawar General Election 1985 Result

PF-14 Peshawar XIV Sarhad Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly election result of PF-14 Peshawar with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PF 14 Peshawar M.P.A seat of NWFP provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Jamal Shah Mian was elected MPA from P.F- 14 District Peshawar in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PF14 Peshawar

Candidate Name


Mian Jamal Shah


Parvez Khan Khattak


Nabi ul Amin Pirzada


PF 14 Peshawar Election 1985 Result

dummy3PF-14 Peshawar general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information KPK Assembly. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3rd March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates from PK-14 were Jamal Shah Mian, Parvaiz Khan Khattak and Nabi ul Amin Pirzada with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly North West Frontier Province / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 1985 .

General Election 1985 KPK Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |