PB 9 Loralai General Election 1985 Result

PB-9 Loralai I Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-9 Loralai with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 9 Loralai M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir was elected MPA from P.B- 9 District Loralai in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB9 Loralai

Candidate Name


Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan


Gul Muhammad


Muhammad Akbar Khan Tareen


Qaiser Khan


Dr. Mir Haji Tareen


Said Muhammad


Malik Noor Muhammad


Khair Din


Haji Abdul Hameed Khan


PB 9 Loralai Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-9 Loralai general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan, Gul Muhammad, Muhammad Akbar Khan Tareen, Qaiser Khan, Doctor Mir Haji Tareen, Said Muhammad, Malik Noor Muhammad, Khair Din and Haji Abdul Hameed Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com