PB 39 Gwadur General Election 1985 Result

PB-39 Gwadur I Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-39 Gwadur with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 39 Gwadur M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Dad Kareem was elected MPA from P.B- 39 District Gwadur in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB39 Gwadur

Candidate Name


Syed Dad Karim


Qazi Abdul Ghani


Wali Muhammad


Syed Muhammad


Muhammad Essa


Ghulam Qadir




PB 39 Gwadur Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-39 Gwadur general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Syed Dad Karim , Qazi Abdul Ghani, Wali Muhammad, Syed Muhammad, Muhammad Essa, Ghulam Qadir and Jumma with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com