PB 34 Lasbella General Election 1985 Result

PB-34 Lasbella II Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-34 Lasbella with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 34 Lasbella M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Mir Jam Ghulam Qadir Khan was elected MPA from P.B- 34 District Lasbella in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB34 Lasbella

Candidate Name


Jam Mir Ghulam Qadir Khan


PB 34 Lasbella Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-34 Lasbella general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Jam Mir Ghulam Qadir Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com