PB 33 Kharan General Election 1985 Result

PB-33 Kharan I Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-33 Kharan with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 33 Kharan M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Abdul Karim Nousherwani was elected MPA from P.B- 33 District Kharan in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB33 Kharan

Candidate Name


Abdul Kareem Nousherwani


Muhammad Azam Qambrani


Musa Khan


Noor Muhammad Kubdani


Gohar Khan


Muhammad Ishaq


PB 33 Kharan Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-33 Kharan general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Abdul Kareem Nowherwani, Muhammad Azam Qambrani, Musa Khan, Noor Muhammad Kubdani, Gohar Khan and Muhammad Ishaq with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com