PB 3 Quetta General Election 1985 Result

PB-3 Quetta III Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-3 Quetta with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 3 Quetta M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Saifullah Khan Paracha was elected MPA from P.B- 3 District Quetta in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB3 Quetta

Candidate Name


Saifullah Khan Piracha


Muhammad Jamal


Rab Nawaz Khan


Abdul Salam Bareach


Muhammad Nawaz


Saleem Afridi


Ahmed Shah Lehri


Zahid Hassan


Syed Abdul Hakim Shah


Abdul Aziz Durrani


Irshad Ahmad Khan


Kamal Uddin Ahmad


PB 3 Quetta Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-3 Quetta general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Saif Ullah Khan Paracha, Muhammad Jamal, Rab Nawaz Khan, Abdul Salam Bareach, Muhammad Nawaz, Saleem Afridi, Ahmad Shah Lehri, Zahid Hassan, Abdul Hakim Shah Syed, Abdul Aziz Durrani, Irshad Ahmad Khan and Kamaluddin Ahmad with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com