PB 27 Kalat General Election 1985 Result

PB-27 Kalat I Balochistan Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Balochistan assembly election result of PB-27 Kalat with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PB 27 Kalat M.P.A seat of Balochistan provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Bahadur Khan Bangulzai was elected MPA from P.B- 27 District Kalat in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PB27 Kalat

Candidate Name


Bahadur Khan Bangulzai




Muhammad Anwar


Muhammad Ali


Anwar Shah


Khurshid Ahmad


Dushti Khan


Jaffer Khan


Muhammad Ayub


PB 27 Kalat Election 1985 Result

dummy3PB-27 Kalat general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Bahadur Khan Bangulzai, Habib Ullah, Muhammad Anwar, Muhammad Ali, Anwar Shah, Khurshid Ahmad, Dushti Khan, Jaffar Khan and Muhammad Ayub with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Balochistan election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com