NA 96 Sheikhupura General Election 1977 Result

NA-96 Sheikhupura IV Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-96 Sheikhupura IV with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 96 Sheikhupura M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Mian Shamim Haidar was elected MNA from N.A- 96 District Sheikhupura in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA96 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Shamim Haidar



Mian Nazir Ahmad



NA 96 Sheikhupura Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-96 Sheikhupura general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |